Sale on Simple Human Products

SH Single-PSH Double-PNeeded something to hold shampoo bottles in the bathroom. A shower caddy did not sing to me but I was liking the idea of wall mounted dispensers. Among the wall mounted options I’ve looked at, I liked the ones by Simple Human best. At Php2,995, the double wall mount dispenser by Simple Human however is the most expensive, but for good reason. It looks unique and beautiful and it’s built like it’s going to last for a very long time. Unfortunately, it goes above and beyond the budget so I’m exploring other options, wall mounted and otherwise.

During a visit to True Value yesterday, I found out that several Simple Human items are on sale, the wall mounted dispensers included. The one I’d been eyeing is at 20% off. That’s big savings. This definitely puts Simple Human back in the running.

Leave a comment